Staff


IFS Staff | EC Staff | IMS Staff | BIG Staff

IFS staff list:


Please note that phone numbers given are just university-internal extension numbers, for calls from outside of the university, please call +43 (1) 588 01 - X (replace X by the five digit extension number given below). For the list of our former staff members please click here.

Head

NameE-Mail AddressRoomPhone
Tjoa, A Min
Vorstand
amin [at] ifs.tuwien.ac.at[HG 01 01][18800]


Office

NameE-Mail AddressRoomPhone
Hackl, Elisabeth
Sekretariat
elisabeth.hackl [at] tuwien.ac.at[HC 01 13][18806]
Schweikert, Maria
Sekretariat
schweikert [at] ifs.tuwien.ac.at[HC 01 13][18801]
Zachs, Natascha
Sekretariat, Projektmitarbeiter
zachs [at] ifs.tuwien.ac.at[HC 01 11][18803]


Faculty

NameE-Mail AddressRoomPhone
Biffl, Stefan
Univ.Doz.
biffl [at] ifs.tuwien.ac.at[HG 01 11][18810]
Futschek, Gerald
Univ. Doz.
futschek [at] ifs.tuwien.ac.at[HG 01 19][18844]
Gschwandtner, Theresia
Univ Ass.
gschwandtner [at] ifs.tuwien.ac.at[HE 01 16][18843]
Kiesling, Elmar
Univ. Ass.
elmar.kiesling[at]tuwien.ac.at[HG 01 10][188588]
Knees, Peter
Univ. Ass.
peter.knees [at] tuwien.ac.at[HE 01 46][188312]
Miksch, Silvia
Univ. Doz
silvia [at] ifs.tuwien.ac.at[HG 01 15][18824]
Novak, Niina
Univ.Ass.
niina.novak[at] tuwien.ac.at[HG 01 08][188648]
Rauber, Andreas
Univ. Doz.
rauber [at] ifs.tuwien.ac.at[HG 01 05][18826]
Scholz (Brandsteidl), Marion
Senior Lecturer
scholz [at] ifs.tuwien.ac.at[HD 02 11][18842]
Standl-Gruber, Bernhard
Univ.Ass.
bernhard.standl-gruber [at] tuwien.ac.at[HB 01 18][188134]
Wetzinger, Elisabeth
Univ.Ass.
elisabeth.wetzinger [at] tuwien.ac.at[HB 01 18][188135]


Project Assistants

NameE-Mail AddressRoomPhone
Amor-Amoros, Albert
Project Ass.
albert.amor-amoros[@]tuwien.ac.at[HE 01 20][188 213]
Aigner, Wolfgang
Projekt. Ass.
aigner [at] ifs.tuwien.ac.at[][18833]
Andersson, Linda
Project Ass.
andersson [at] ifs.tuwien.ac.at[HD 01 11][188313]
Becker, Christoph
Project Ass.
becker [at] ifs.tuwien.ac.at[][18818]
Bors, Christian
Projekt Ass.
christian.bors[at]tuwien.ac.at[HE 01 32][188214 ]
Bögl, Markus
Kolleg.
markus.boegl[@]tuwien.ac.at[HE 01 32][188218]
De Moura Palotti, Joao Rafael
Project Ass.
joao.palotti[@]tuwien.ac.at[HD 01 11][188634]
Detter, Katrin
Proj.Mitarb.
katrin.detter [at] tuwien.ac.at[HG 01 08][]
Do, Ba Lam
Project Assistant
ba.do [at] tuwien.ac.at[HD 01 15][188790]
Duretec, Kresimir
Project Ass.
kresimir.duretec[at]tuwien.ac.at[][188636]
Ekaputra, Fajar Juang
Project Ass.
fajar.ekaputra[@]tuwien.ac.at[][]
Federico, Paolo
Proj. Assistant
federico[at]ifs.tuwien.ac.at[HE 01 16][188211]
Fenz, Stefan
Senior Researcher
stefan.fenz [at] tuwien.ac.at[][188119]
Hanbury, Allan
Proj. Ass.
hanbury[at]ifs.tuwien.ac.at[HG 01 09][188310]
Hieu, Tran
Project Ass.
tran.hieu [at] ifs.tuwien.ac.at[][188117]
Lidy, Thomas
Project Ass.
lidy [at] ifs.tuwien.ac.at[HE 01 50][18817]
Lipani, Aldo
Projekt Ass.
aldo.lipani[@]tuwien.ac.at[HD 01 07][188 302]
Lupu, Mihai
Project Ass.
lupu[at]ifs.tuwien.ac.at[HD 01 07][188314]
Musil, Juergen
Proj. Mitarbeiter
juergen.musil[at]tuwien.ac.at[][]
Piroi, Florina
Project Ass.
florina.piroi[@]tuwien.ac.at[HD 01 03][188 638]
Rekabsaz, Navid
Projektass
navid.rekabsaz[@]tuwien.ac.at[][]
Sabou, Reka Marta
Projektass.
reka.sabou[at]tuwien.ac.at[][]
Stefanov, Veronika
Proj. Ass.
veronika.stefanov[at]tuwien.ac.at[HD 01 07][188311]
Taha Abdel, Aziz
Proj.Ass.
abdel.aziz.taha[@]tuwien.ac.at[HD 01 03][188 318]
Trinh, Tuan Dat
Project Assistant
tuan.trinh [at] tuwien.ac.at[HD 01 15][188790]
Vogl, Richard
Proj.Ass.
richard.vogl [at] tuwien.ac.at[HE 01 46][188309]
Weippl, Edgar
Projectassistent
weippl [at] ifs.tuwien.ac.at[][]
Winkler, Dietmar
Proj. Ass.
dietmar.winkler [at] qse.ifs.tuwien.ac.a[][188 12]
Zlabinger, Markus
Proj. Ass.
markus.zlabinger [at] tuwien.ac.at[HD 01 11][]


System Administration

NameE-Mail AddressRoomPhone
Krajiczek, Martin Peter
Systemadministrator
martin.krajiczek[@]tuwien.ac.at[HE 01 24][188 85]
Schadler, Michael
Systemadministrator
schadler [at] big.tuwien.ac.at[HG 02 10][18834]




IFS Staff | EC Staff | IMS Staff | BIG Staff

EC staff list:


Please note that phone numbers given are just university-internal extension numbers, for calls from outside of the university, please call +43 (1) 588 01 - X (replace X by the five digit extension number given below). For the list of our former staff members please click here.

Head

NameE-Mail AddressRoomPhone
Werthner, Hannes
Head of EC group
werthner [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at[HC 02 01][18880]


Office

NameE-Mail AddressRoomPhone
Wogowitsch, Stephanie
Secretary
office [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at[HC 02 11][18808]


Faculty

NameE-Mail AddressRoomPhone
Brandic, Ivona
University Professor
ivona [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at[HC 02 05][188761]
Calatrava Moreno, Maria del Carmen
Assistant
mc.calatrava.moreno [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at[HC 02 04][188307]
Delic, Amra
Research Assistant
amra.delic [at] tuwien.ac.at[HC 02 09][188304]
Dorn, Jürgen
Ao. Univ. Prof.
juergen.dorn [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at[HB 02 14][18809]
Hofreiter, Birgit
Assistant Professor
birgit.hofreiter [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at[HD 02 19][188308]
Merkl, Wolfdieter
Ao.Univ.Prof.
dieter.merkl [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at[HB 02 20][18852]
Neidhardt, Julia
Assistant
julia.neidhardt [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at[HC 02 04][188300]
Sacharidis, Dimitris
Assistant Professor
dimitris [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at[HB 02 18][18822]


Project Assistants

NameE-Mail AddressRoomPhone
Aral, Atakan
Project Assistant
atakan.aral [at] tuwien.ac.at[HB 02 04][188734]
De Maio, Vincenzo
Project Assistant
vincenzo [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at[HB 02 04][88737]
Egger, Andreas
Project Assistant
andreas.egger [at] tuwien.ac.at[HB 02 06][]
Grad-Gyenge, Laszlo
PhD Student
laszlo.grad-gyenge [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at[HE 02 36][]
Irimie, Bogdan-Constantin
Project assistant
bogdan-constantin.irimie [a]tuwien.ac.at[HD 02 11][]
Lujic, Ivan
Project Assistant
ivan.lujic [at] tuwien.ac.at[HB 02 06][188735]
Mukamakuza, Carine
PhD Student
carine [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at[HC 02 09][188304]
Negoescu, Alexandra
Stud. Ass. i²c
alexandra.negoescu [at] tuwien.ac.at[HD 02 11][188306]


System Administration

NameE-Mail AddressRoomPhone
Schadler, Michael
Systemadministrator
schadler [at] big.tuwien.ac.at[HG 02 10][18834]



Former Staff Members

NameE-Mail Address
(Pobiedina) Rümmele, Nataliia
PhD Student
pobiedina [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Arends, Max
Projektass.
max.arends [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Dippelreiter, Birgit
Projektass.
birgit [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Ebner, Thomas
Student Assistant
thomas.ebner [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Engel, Robert
Univ.Ass.
engel [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Ertl, Arno
Student Assistant
ertl [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Farokhi, Soodeh
Research Assistant
soodeh.farokhi [at] gmail.com
Froschauer, Josef
Projektass.
josef.froschauer [at] gmx.at
Goldfarb, Doron
Projektass.
doron [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Grün, Christoph
Projektass.
christoph [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Herzog, Christoph
Projektass.
christoph.herzog [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Hochmeister, Martin
Projektass.
martin.hochmeister [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Krathu, Worarat
PhD Student
worarat.krathu@ec.tuwien.ac.at
Krenn, Philipp
Projektass.
krenn [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Lucanin, Drazen
Research assistant
drazen [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Mastelic, Toni
Research assistant
toni [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Motal, Thomas
Projektass.
motal [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Mustafa, Rozeia
Projektass.
rozeia [at] gmail.com
Patalas-Maliszewska, Justyna
Projektass.
patalas [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Paulin, Alois
Researcher
paulin [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Pichler, Christian
Projektass.
christian.pichler [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Pöttler, Michael
Project Assistant
michael.poettler [at] poettler.com
Rainer, Albert
Projektass.
rainer [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Salamon (Kellner), Gudrun
Assistent
salamon [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Schuster, Rainer
Projektass.
schuster [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Slavova, Tatjana
Projektass.
slavova[at]ec.tuwien.ac.at
Tran Thi Kim, Thanh
Projektass.
kimthanh [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Weingartner, Martin
Student
martin [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at
Zapletal, Marco
Assistent
marco [at] ec.tuwien.ac.at




IFS Staff | EC Staff | IMS Staff | BIG Staff

IMS staff list:


Head
Name E-Mail Address Room Phone
Christian Breiteneder, Univ. Prof. breiteneder@ims.tuwien.ac.at HC 04 15 18850

Office

Name E-Mail Address Room Phone
Ingrid Lissa, Secretary lissa@ims.tuwien.ac.at HC 04 13 18802

Virtual Reality Group

Name E-Mail Address Room Phone
Hannes Kaufmann,
Univ. Ass.
kaufmann@ims.tuwien.ac.at HD 04 05 18860
Mathis Csisinko, Research Assistant csisinko@ims.tuwien.ac.at HG 04 06 18883
Thomas Pintaric, Research Assistant pintaric@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 06 18836
Christian Schönauer, Research Assistant schoenauer@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 06 18894
Michael Mehling, Research Assistant mehling@ims.tuwien.ac.at HG 04 10 18856
Annette Mossel, Research Assistent mossel@ims.tuwien.ac.at HG 04 10 18893
Edith Pulido, Postdoc Researcher pulido@ims.tuwien.ac.at HG 04 10 18855
Ferdinand Pilz, Research Assistant pilz@ims.tuwien.ac.at HD 04 15 18891
Georg Gerstweiler, Research Assistant gerstweiler@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 06 18823
Emanuel Vonach, Research Assistant vonach@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 06 188053
Peter Kan, Research Assistant kan@ims.tuwien.ac.at HG 04 06 188645
Khrystyna Vasylevska, Research Assistant vasylevska@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 06
Olga Kosyreva, Research Assistant kosyreva@ims.tuwien.ac.at VR Lab 188681
Florian Ledermann, Lecturer ledermann@ims.tuwien.ac.at HG 04 09 18855
Mirza Ceric, Research Assistent mirza@ims.tuwien.ac.at HG 04 05 18851

Media Processing Group

Name E-Mail Address Room Phone
Margrit Gelautz, ao. Univ. Prof. gelautz@ims.tuwien.ac.at HD 04 03 18849
Horst Eidenberger, a.Univ.-Prof. eidenberger@tuwien.ac.at HG 04 01 18853
Maia Zaharieva, Research Assistant zaharieva@ims.tuwien.ac.at HG 04 01 18857
Matthias Zeppelzauer, Research Assistant zeppelzauer@ims.tuwien.ac.at HG 04 11 18847
Michael Bleyer, PostDoc Researcher bleyer@ims.tuwien.ac.at HG 04 06 18865
Christoph Rhemann, PostDoc Researcher rhemann 'at' ims.tuwien.ac.at 1, Taubstummengasse 11, 1st Floor 18878
Florian Seitner, Research Assistant seitner@ims.tuwien.ac.at HG 04 06 18859
Christian Behon, Tutor behon@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 24 18873
Sebastian Paral, Tutor paral@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 24 18873
Philipp Kastner, Tutor pkastner@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 24 18873
Roman Hochstöger, Tutor rhochstoeger@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 24 18873
Andreas Regner, Tutor regner@ims.tuwien.ac.at
Adis Buturovic, Teaching Assistant adis@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 24 18873
Lukas Diem, Tutor diem@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 24 18873
Andrea Diwald, Tutor diwald@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 24 188683
Asmaa Hosni, Visiting Researcher asmaa@ims.tuwien.ac.at HG 04 01 18872
Dalibor Mitrovic, Univ. Ass. mitrovic@ims.tuwien.ac.at HG 04 11 18874
Christian Wagner, Tutor christian.wagner@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 24 18873
Mario Habenbacher, Tutor mario.habenbacher@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 24 18873
Chris Lendl, Tutor christian.lendl@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 24 18873
Karyn Laudisi, Lecturer laudisi@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 52
Julian Pölsler, Lecturer poelsler@ims.tuwien.ac.at External -
Robert Sorschag, Research Assistant sorschag@ims.tuwien.ac.at HG 04 11 18825
Nicole Brosch, PhD Student (Doctoral College) nici.brosch@ims.tuwien.ac.at HL0105 18877
Liu He, PhD Student (Doctoral College) liu.he(at)ims.tuwien.ac.at HL0105-5 188055

Web-Based Information Systems Group

Name E-Mail Address Room Phone
Robert Fuchs, Research Assistant fuchs@ims.tuwien.ac.at HE 04 52 18848

System Administration

Name E-Mail Address Room Phone
Johannes Fromm, Technician fromm@ims.tuwien.ac.at HG 04 05 18846
Susanne Kastner-Masilko, Technician kastner@ims.tuwien.ac.at HG 04 05 18832

IFS Staff | EC Staff | IMS Staff | BIG Staff

BIG staff list:


People @ BIG

Position/Name Phone
+43(1)58801-...
Email
Head
Kappel Gerti, O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Dr. 18870 gerti@big.tuwien.ac.at
Secretary
Hildebrandt Katja 18804 hildebrandt@big.tuwien.ac.at
Also Starring
Brosch Petra, Mag. 18814 brosch@big.tuwien.ac.at
Gabmeyer Sebastian, Dipl.-Ing. , MSc 188219 gabmeyer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Huemer Christian, Ao.Univ.Prof. Mag. Dr. 18882 huemer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Langer Philip, Dipl.-Ing. 18838 langer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Liegl Philipp, Mag. Dr. 18808 liegl@big.tuwien.ac.at
Mayerhofer Tanja, Dipl.-Ing. , BSc mayerhofer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Mayrhofer Dieter, Dipl.-Ing. Mag. 18841 mayrhofer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Munk Andreas, BSc 188643 munk@big.tuwien.ac.at
Pichler Christian, Mag. cpichler@researchstudio.at
Randak Andrea, BSc 18828 randak@big.tuwien.ac.at
Schadler Michael, Ing. 18834 schadler@big.tuwien.ac.at
Schönböck Johannes, Dipl.-Ing.(FH) schoenboeck@big.tuwien.ac.at
Seidl Martina, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. 18827 seidl@big.tuwien.ac.at
Topf Mario, Dipl.-Ing. , Bakk.techn. 188642 topf@big.tuwien.ac.at
Wieland Konrad, Dipl.-Ing. 18837 wieland@big.tuwien.ac.at
Wimmer Manuel, Mag. Dr. 18829 wimmer@big.tuwien.ac.at
Wischenbart Martin, Dipl.-Ing., B.Sc. wischenbart@big.tuwien.ac.at

See also our visitors and friends!